Get It Done…NOW!

Hey everyone,

I just wanted to share with you some of the amazing things happening in my life. For those of you that may not know I am a motivational speaker, author, and writer. I am a community outreach leader and a Certified Empowerment Life Coach. For the last 5 years I have been building my brand and all that I need it to represent; not just for me, but for YOU as well. In case you are wondering, I am an entrepreneur.
Entrepreneur: A person that steps out on FAITH and believes that they already have what they say because they believe it and are ready to become it. They let nothing hold them back and they allow no one to stop them. All they do is win no matter what.
Please understand that my life is not perfect and I experience hardships just like you. However the difference between me today and me yesterday is that I don’t let my situations dictate my praise. I use the authority and power that God has blessed me with and I live my life in a pleasing way to him. Now please understand I am not here to talk religion. I am here to share a piece of my world with you, so that you may share it with someone else. How do you think Bill Gates became the leader of such a massive empire called Microsoft? How do you think Oprah Winfrey became one of the wealthiest people in the world? I believe that after they accepted who they were created to be,  they became who they are today by sharing the news with others.
One thing that I have learned along this journey…my journey, is that I needed to be willing to let go of a lot of things in order for me to successfully grow as a woman and as a person. So for all of the times that you may have tried to contact me and were unable to reach me, please understand that it was and is because I refused to put my dreams in a deferred status. And for that, I cannot apologize for investing into my future, because my future is not just for me…My future is for the future. It’s the one thing I can leave as legacy that won’t tarnish, rust, mold, or rot.
I am sure by now one of you, if not some of you, are wondering what is the point of this message? What does she want? Is it money? How much? She needs me to come to an event? My answer to you is: NONE OF THE ABOVE! My purpose is to let you know that I am not who I was yesterday. I am a woman on the rise determined to turn her dreams into a reality. And for the record you can help.
Feel free to share my social media sites, forward the emails I send you to another person (starting with this message today), follow my blog and my YouTube channel, as well as simply tell a one friend and/or one random stranger. I mean let’s face it…who doesn’t need encouragement during times like these? We all could very well be one step away from abandoning our truth to live a life of lies. I am here to tell you that it is time to DIVORCE YOUR EGO AND MARRY YOUR TRUTH.
So with that being said feel free to read my bio on my website or even subscribe and follow my blog. If you have been able to benefit from my coaching and or consulting services feel free to email me at bella@dynamicnewyou.com and share your experience with me. I would love to hear from you. Subscribe to my YouTube channel and stay up-to-date with what I am doing to stay empowered and to empower you.There is so much more to come and I simply wanted to share it with you now, so you can’t say that you didn’t know. Sign up for the Dynamic New You Monthly Newsletter here or send me your email address and I will add you to the motivation.
 
Also, feel free to REGISTER for Get It Done…NOW! This class is absolutely free. Join me, Bella Grace from 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. as I will teach you how to create an Action Vision Board and teach you how to ACTIVATE IT as well. What’s the purpose of creating a vision board to stare at it with no action? Join me on Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 2 p.m. where I will answer that question and many other questions as we put our actions into our vision. This is just what we need to kick off May 2014 and finish our NEW YEAR STRONGER!
Thank you for taking the time to read this. I greatly appreciate you. This is Bella Grace of Dynamic New You encouraging you to believe that the TRUTH IS…IT IS ALL ABOUT YOU.

Leave a Reply

